Canada Bangladesh Muslim Society




Picture credits to Quazi Mowla


Graciously hosted by Ashfaque bhai and Selina bhabi. Awards for community service from the office of honorable Chandra Arya MP were distributed to the following CBMC members – Ashfaque Rahman, Mozammal Khan, Naiema Zaman, Shirin Zaman, Sohel Ahmed, Tanvir Ahmed, Tarek Ali. We thank MP Chandra Arya for his generosity and recognition.


CBMC / Masjid Bilal 4th annual blood donor clinic


Iftar 2018

Badminton competition 2017

Demonstration to support Human rights of the Rohingya minorities

Picnic 2017

Iftar 2017